d16262d2ef04c
 

F ريكينتلي A sked uestions Q

تم تصميم هذا القسم للأسئلة الشائعة. نحن لا نبيع المنتجات! نحن لا نبيع المنتجات! نحن لا نبيع المنتجات!

س: ما هو البائع؟

ج: البائع هو المورد الذي يزود أصحاب الأعمال (مثلك) بالمنتجات (الرموش ، والشعر ، ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة ، وما إلى ذلك) بسعر الجملة أو سعر الشركة المصنعة ، بحيث يمكنك تحويلها وبيعها لعملائك مقابل سعر التجزئة.

س: ما هي قوائم البائعين؟

ج: يمكن أن تكون قائمة البائعين عبارة عن قائمة بموردين مختلفين يبيعون منتجات مختلفة أو يمكن أن يكون لديك أيضًا قوائم بائعين مخصصة لمنتج معين فقط (مثل الشعر فقط أو الرموش فقط ، وما إلى ذلك).

س: ما سبب أهمية قوائم البائعين؟

ج: قوائم البائعين مهمة عندما تحاول بدء مشروعك التجاري. يمكن أن يكون متجرًا أو متجرًا لعناصر متعددة. ما تفعله قائمة البائعين هو أنها تقصر وقت البحث للعثور على بائعين شرعيين وجيدين. بائعينا هنا في  Vendor List Universe ™ جميعهم بائعون معتمدون. لدينا بعض البائعين في الخارج وبعض البائعين المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة.

س: هل يجب أن يكون لدي شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة للتحدث مع البائعين؟

ج: لا ، يمكنك الاتصال بالبائعين بدون شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة ، أوصي بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على رقم EIN الموجود من خلال موقع IRS الإلكتروني المجاني!

س: ما هو رقم تعريف صاحب العمل (EIN)؟

ج: رقم تعريف صاحب العمل ، المعروف أيضًا باسم رقم تعريف صاحب العمل الفيدرالي أو رقم تعريف الضريبة الفيدرالية ، هو رقم فريد مكون من تسعة أرقام يتم تعيينه بواسطة دائرة الإيرادات الداخلية للكيانات التجارية العاملة في الولايات المتحدة لأغراض تحديد الهوية. بصفتك صاحب عمل أو صاحب عمل في المستقبل ، من الرائع أن تضطر إلى توسيع مشاريعك التجارية.

رابط مباشر لرقم EIN!

(https://www.irs.gov/businesses/small-businesses-self-employed/apply-for-an-employer-identification-number-ein-online)

 

س: ما هو ال WhatsApp؟

ج: WhatsApp هو تطبيق نصي مجاني يتيح لك الاتصال بموردين معينين ، ويستخدم بعض البائعين WhatsApp نظرًا لمكانهم.

س: كيف تستخدم واتس اب؟

ج: سيرشدك هذا الرابط المقدم خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية استخدام WhatsAPP ( https://www.youtube.com/watch؟v=XxdoBE5w82A )

س: هل WhatsApp مجاني؟

ج: نعم ، إنه متاح لجميع أجهزة iOS و Android.

س: كم يتقاضى البائعون لكل صنف؟

ج: بمجرد شراء قائمة البائعين من قائمة Lux! ، عليك الاتصال بالبائع وسيقدم لك الأسعار. ملاحظة جانبية مهمة! يرجى تضمين عنوان بريد إلكتروني صحيح حتى تتمكن من ذلك  احصل على

قائمة البائعين!

س: هل يمكنك أن تشحن لي عينات من العناصر؟

ج: لا ، أنا فقط أقدم لك معلومات البائعين. يمكنك طلب عينات من

البائع المباشر.

س: لماذا تشتري قائمة Lux!  القوائم؟

ج: لأن  قائمة Lux! بالفعل قام بهذا العمل من أجلك!

في كثير من الأحيان ، يصعب على المبتدئين معرفة من أين يبدأون وماذا يفعلون للعثور على بائعين جيدين وشرعيين وموثوقين.

لذلك  قائمة Lux ! استغرق الأمر وقتًا في البحث عن البائعين ، حيث إنه يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للغاية ومن الصعب العثور على بائع جيد.  أخذنا الوقت الكافي للبحث  تم التحقق  الباعة بالنسبة لك! تحتوي قوائمنا على روابط تشعبية لمواقع البائعين ، لذلك كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر على الموقع للبدء! قمنا أيضًا بتضمين الاسم ومعلومات الاتصال ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لراحتك. (هذا ما يجعلنا مميزين مقارنة بالآخرين. تحتوي القوائم الأخرى فقط على WhatsApp واسم النشاط التجاري بدون رابط إلى موقع الويب أو أي شيء يقول في الواقع أن هذا البائع شرعي.) لدى جميع البائعين لدينا معلومات الاتصال بموقع الويب والموقع الذي يوجدون فيه في الواقع مقرها ؛ هم ليسوا  بائعي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الغامضين الذين ليس لديهم موقع ويب ولا موقع فعلي فعلي مذكور.

عند شراء أي من قائمتنا (قوائمنا) ، سيتم إرسالها تلقائيًا إلى البريد الإلكتروني الذي قدمته عند تسجيل المغادرة. سيكون هناك رابط قابل للتنزيل في البريد الإلكتروني لتتمكن من تنزيل قائمتك. لن يستغرق الأمر 24 ساعة لاستلام قائمتك ، وليس بضعة أيام - سيتم إرسالها إليك على الفور عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع إيصال الشراء الخاص بك!

لن يتم استرداد أي أموال بعد شرائك قائمة البائعين !

قائمة Lux! لا علاقة لك و الباعة! نحن خدمة توفر قائمة البائعين. بمجرد أن نبيع لك قائمة البائعين ، لا توجد لدينا علاقات بينك وبين البائع. يرجى توجيه جميع الأسئلة والمخاوف إلى البائع الذي اشتريت منه منتجاتك.

خدمتنا هي تزويدك بقائمة البائعين.

شكرا لك.

Frequently Asked Questions

This section is designed for Frequently Asked Questions. WE DO NOT SELL PRODUCTS! WE DO NOT SELL PRODUCTS! WE DO NOT SELL PRODUCTS!

Q: What is a Vendor?

A: A vendor is a supplier who supplies business owners (like you) with products (lashes, hair, skin care products, etc.) for a wholesale price or a manufacturer price, so you can turn around and sell it to your customers for a retail price.

Q: What Are Vendor Lists?

A: A vendor list could be a list of different vendors selling different products or you could also have vendor lists that are only for a specific product (like hair only or lashes only, etc.).

Q: Why Are Vendor Lists Important?

A: Vendor lists are important when you are trying to start up your own business. It could be a boutique or a store for multiple items. What the vendor list does is it shortens your research time to find legitimate and good vendors. Our vendors here at Vendor List Universe™ are all verified vendors. We have some overseas vendors and some US based vendors.

Q: Do I have to have a LLC to talk to the vendors?

A: No, you can contact the vendors without a LLC, I do recommend that you apply for a EIN number which is located through the IRS website which is FREE!

Q: What is a EIN number?

A: The Employer Identification Number, also known as the Federal Employer Identification Number or the Federal Tax Identification Number, is a unique nine-digit number assigned by the Internal Revenue Service to business entities operating in the United States for the purposes of identification. As a business owner or a future business owner this is great to have to expand your business ventures.

Direct Link for the EIN number!

(https://www.irs.gov/businesses/small-businesses-self-employed/apply-for-an-employer-identification-number-ein-online)

 

Q: What's WhatsApp?

A: WhatsApp is a text free app that allows you to contact certain vendors, some of the vendors use WhatsApp due to where they are from.

Q: How do you use WhatsApp?

A: This provided link will guide you STEP by STEP on how to use WhatsAPP (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XxdoBE5w82A)

Q: Is WhatsApp free?

A: Yes, its available for all iOS and Android devices.

Q: How much do the vendors charge per item?

A: Once you purchase the vendor list from The Lux List!, you have to contact the vendor and they will provide pricing for you. IMPORTANT SIDE NOTE! PLEASE INCLUDE CORRECT EMAIL ADDRESS SO YOU CAN RECEIVE YOUR

VENDORS LIST!

Q: Can you ship me samples of the items?

A: No, I only provide you the vendors information. You can request samples from the

direct vendor.

Q: Why buy The Lux List! Lists?

A: Because The Lux List! already did the work for you!

Oftentimes, it is difficult for first-timers to know where to start and what to do to find good, legitimate and reliable vendors.

That is why The Lux List! took the time to look for vendors, as it is very time consuming and finding a quality vendor is hard to do. We took the time to research verified vendors for you! Our lists have the vendors’ websites hyperlinked, so all you have to do is click on the site to get started! We also included their name, contact info and social media for your convenience. (This is what makes us unique compared to others. Other lists only have the WhatsApp and the business name with no link to the website or anything to actually say that this vendor is legitimate.) All our vendors have website contact information and location where they are actually based in; they are not obscure, social media vendors with no website and no actual physical location stated.

When you purchase any one of our list(s) it will automatically get sent to the email you provided at check out. A downloadable link will be in the email for you to download your list. It will not take 24 hours to receive your list, not a few days — it will be instantly emailed to you with your receipt of your purchase!

NO REFUNDS WILL BE GIVEN AFTER YOU PURCHASE A VENDORS LIST!

The Lux List! has nothing to do with you and the vendors! We are a service that provides the VENDORS LIST. Once we sell you the VENDORS LIST, we have no relations between you and the vendor. Please direct all questions and concerns to the vendor you purchased your products from.

Our service is to provide you the Vendors List.

Thank you.

 

CUSTOMER CARE

Contact Us >

About Us >

Need Online Marketing For Your Business? Visit 

www.PBExposure.com

STAY CONNECTED

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram